Samachar Live

BJP releases 184 names for LS polls, PM Modi to fight from Varanasi

The BJP today declared the first list of 184 candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. PM Narendra Modi will contest from Varanasi, BJP national President Amit Shah from Gandhinagar, Home Minister Rajnath Singh from Lucknow and Transport Minister Nitin Gadkari will fight from Nagpur. Meanwhile, Textiles Minister Smriti Irani will contest against Congress President Rahul Gandhi from Amethi.

Related posts

BJP leader Ramlal Gurjar, three others shot at in Rajasthan

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

Pakistan violates ceasefire in J&K’s Rajouri district

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

Goa CM Manohar Parrikar passes away aged 63 after prolonged illness

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More