Samachar Live

BJP releases list for Andhra, Arunachal Assembly polls

The BJP on Sunday announced its list of 177 candidates contesting from Andhra Pradesh and Arunachal Pradesh for Assembly elections. The party has named its candidates for 123 of 175 seats in Andhra Pradesh Assembly and for 54 of 60 seats in Arunachal Pradesh Assembly. Arunachal Pradesh Chief Minister Pema Khandu has been fielded from Mukto constituency.

Most Read

Differences crop up between DMK, Congress : Before local body polls in Tamil Nadu

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

Scare in Madhya Pradesh : Encephalitis toll rises to 152, spreads to 20 Bihar districts

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

Mayawati attacks Akhilesh : ‘Neither visited, nor called after poll defeat’

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More