Samachar Live

Congress to contest on 20, JDS on 8 seats in Karnataka for LS polls

The Congress and the Janata Dal (Secular) on Wednesday announced the parties will contest on 20 seats and 8 seats respectively out of the 28 seats in Karnataka for the Lok Sabha elections. Polling across India will be held in seven phases from April 11. Polling in Karnataka will be held in two phases on April 18 and April 23.

Most Read

Scrapping of Article 370 and It’s Impact on Nation

Vanshika Sawhney

Narendra Modi : Parliament like university where MPs can learn a lot

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

Stop blaming EVMs for Lok Sabha defeat, Maha CM tells Opposition

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More