Samachar Live

Rega Kantha Rao : 12 Cong MLAs collectively decided to join TRS

The 12 MLAs, who defected from Congress on June 6, have collectively decided to merge into the TRS party, Rega Kantha Rao, one of the lawmakers, said. He added that the “lack of Congress leadership” is the main reason behind the decision.

Rao’s remark came after the Telangana High Court issued a notice to the MLAs who defected from Congress.

Most Read

Differences crop up between DMK, Congress : Before local body polls in Tamil Nadu

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

Scare in Madhya Pradesh : Encephalitis toll rises to 152, spreads to 20 Bihar districts

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

Mayawati attacks Akhilesh : ‘Neither visited, nor called after poll defeat’

Rajeshwari Roy Choudhury

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More